In this article
- What is the Time Reset interactive feature?
- How is the Time Reset feature used?
- How is the Time Reset Feature configured?
What is the Time Reset interactive feature?
The Time Reset feature controls how long an interactive piece of content is valid before it resets.
How is the Time Reset feature used?
Example 1: If there is a total quantity of 100 seats available for booking, the Time Reset set to Daily would reset every day back to 100 seats available.
Example 2: If Number of Entries is set to 1, then a member can only make one interactive submission until the Time Reset period activates.
How is the Time Reset Feature configured?
When creating interactive content, enable the Time Reset feature and set the following options:
- First Reset Time: The first time the previous interactions are cleared and new interactions are accepted.
- Frequency: As of the First Reset Time, the regular frequency the Time Reset will occur.
If you have any questions or need additional help, contact VTS Activate Support at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will be happy to advise.
Article is closed for comments.